Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Racerunnerrunnin 56 / M
"I am also comefor97 at ya who"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 4, 2018

To view all of
Racerunnerrunnin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Racerunnerrunnin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,456 Active Members!*
Racerunnerrunnin 56/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Nice looking mwm here. Very good shape. Very clean and disease free seeking the same for nsa adult pleasures. I am very oral giving and good at it. I love tasting a lady that loves being touched and tasted. I love 69. I love playing with a couple and am very open minded. Love when everybody plays together.

My Ideal Person Disease free. Discreet. Loves receiving oral and will even tell me to do it. Wants to be touched and touch back. Open minded and loves to play and maybe even explore some.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple. Eating her till she cums and then kiss
her. Kiss her after she sucks me and after she sucks her man.
Watch them fuck and touching her. Have turn around as she
rides him facing his feet and telling me to lick her clit
as his cock is in her. 69 with her and he starts fucking her
doggy style so I can see up close as his cock works in an out.
Playing with and fingering her hot wet cum filled pussy.
Crawling in between her legs after she has afaft fucked
and filled and lick her

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Racerunnerrunnin's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None