Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rachelcd42 63 / T
"never seen a hardon that i didn't like"
Santee, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 31, 2011

To view all of
Rachelcd42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rachelcd42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Liguria, Italy
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Brussels, Belgium
Florida, United States
Rachelcd42 63/T
Santee, South Carolina
[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]been cross dressing since i was 15 love wearing dresses and heels. When with a man its my job as his woman to please him make him happy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being on vacation and being kidnapped and my kidnapper
finding out my secret being make there sex slave slut

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Rachelcd42's responses

  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Santee, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1958
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: