Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rad4332017 49 / F
"Let me start by saying I'm a BBW. If that's not what you're into, please don't waste my time. I'm a very sexual woman who knows how to please. I'm looking for a steady playmate who can meet during the day. Please have a current face pic if you message me. I may be more woman than a lot of the other ladies on here, but trust me, I'm worth it."
Marlton, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2017

To view all of
Rad4332017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rad4332017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,684,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bklynirish
New York, United States
1267funtimes
New Jersey, United States
Saulkorn
New York, United States
upsun10
norge, Norway
Aznass83
Ohio, United States
Ricancock4u_llc
New Jersey, United States
SeanJ021
New Jersey, United States
WillDon24
New Jersey, United States
tdmoore1010
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Rad4332017 49/F
Marlton, New Jersey
Introduction


My Ideal Person My ideal guy is honest, funny, and has lots of stamina. Everyone says they don't want drama, let's be realistic, there's no such thing. This is a hook-up site but we all still have lives.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Marlton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: