Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RaduAlex79 76 / M
"spend time with me"
Canfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 13, 2010

To view all of
RaduAlex79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RaduAlex79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,680,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chip006300
Ohio, United States
68eseer
Kentucky, United States
htwn1967
Alabama, United States
Lled100069
Arizona, United States
madur0358
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Zuccubus
West Virginia, United States
mnbreezystocking
Ohio, United States
lehighvaley07
Pennsylvania, United States
excitied2009
Ohio, United States
 
Status
RaduAlex79 76/M
Canfield, Ohio
same name at kik
Introduction
Spend two days with me and we can travel in any direction you will like to explore, emotionally, human interaction and relationship. Our experience will be equally rewarding for the well sophisticated as well as for an average per. If you wonder about me IAM an average per. Depends on you to what can be the color of our

My Ideal Person Any man can and is my ideal person if he can be himself. I am an older man who learned to appreciate human beauty and its changes with time. I know also that the true beauty is in your heart, your soul, your mind regardless is you display it or not. You words and actions will speak for what inside you. Sexually I accept all that is possible to enhance our feelings without distorting our unique personality. All are welcome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RaduAlex79's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Canfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 15, 1944
Travels to: PANAMA CITY BEACH, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired,
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Romanian, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: