Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rainbow_3000 34 / 31 / C
"Hi there San Francisco!"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 2, 2017

To view all of
Rainbow_3000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rainbow_3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,690,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AZthickNjuicy
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Pequinabomba
Li├Ęge, Belgium
You2nMe
California, United States
PatMcCrotch255
California, United States
YoungNdFun310
California, United States
William1664
California, United States
Alberto707415
California, United States
Somefunguy19
Nevada, United States
Olddog846
California, United States
 
Status
Rainbow_3000 34/C
San Francisco, California
Plenty of new pics added today. Profile and private album. We love reading your comments :)
Introduction
Young adventurous couple, looking for other couples. We have a private album for friends only, so if you want to see more send a friend request! Feel free to message us and ask us anything, please have a profile picture if you plan on contacting us. Looking forward to hearing from you!

My Ideal Person People that have "confirmed" accounts. It's really not that hard to do, and the amount of fake profiles on this site is ridiculous.

If you don't have a profile picture, or if your only picture is a cock pic (men) or a close up of your nipple (women) we more than likely won't reply to you. If you don't want others to see what you look like, this probably isn't the site for you. With that being said, we are open to sexy men and women of any age

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Rainbow_3000's responses

Information
  • 34/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1986 November 1, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Environmental Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either