Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rainmaker4569 50 / 41 / C
"She's Looking For Fun"
Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 7, 2018

To view all of
Rainmaker4569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rainmaker4569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Mississippi, United States
Quebec, Canada
Florida, United States
Montana, United States
Rainmaker4569 50/C
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Although our profile says "couple" the lady is the only one who is on here. We are a regular, fun couple. We love to travel, go out on the boat, try new restaurants, and have game nights. I'm looking for some fun every now and then. We are in a committed open relationship and I ask that anyone I potentially play with to be in the same situation or single. I do play alone if I feel comfortable. I would love to have an experience with a woman. I am extremely bi-curious but the opportunity has not come up. I need to add that I cannot meet at a moment's notice. I work full-time, I'm back in school, and just generally have a do you. Please respect that we may have to plan. Also, people who message with something more than, "hey what's up?" will likely get more attention.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rainmaker4569's responses

  • 50/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jeffersonville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 5, 1972 December 19, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses