Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rakeshpatil2019 31 / M
"Sapiosexual rakeshpatil2908 hangouts id if someone needs to contact me"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2019

To view all of
Rakeshpatil2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rakeshpatil2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,053,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suganyadp
Tamil Nadu, India
Sugarkink32
Karnataka, India
Riya098
Maharashtra, India
Kalkisahay
Haryana, India
dechenthapa
pokhra, Nepal
Paiidmee_et
Delhi, India
NataliaVixen
Washington, United States
renu2929
Karnataka, India
jamnt
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Rakeshpatil2019 31/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Looking for some real fun with straight women in bangalore.Anyone available?
Introduction
Highly reserved single guy looking for some real hardcore steamy sex discreetly . Women are gods most beautiful creation. Treat them with tender love and care. And yeah dick DP's are so cheap way of easing beautiful ladies. They'd rather buy a dildo than look at dick pics...

My Ideal Person A lady with amazing curves neither too much oodles of fat nor too much skin and bones. Im weak knees for boobs😍. Nonsmoking /nondrinking ladies are preferable. But most importantly politeness and intelligence is the biggest turnon in a women♥️

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 29, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: