Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RandN4U2 52 / 55 / C
"Looking for very kinky people!"
Panama City, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
RandN4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RandN4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,673,249 Active Members!*
RandN4U2 52/C
Panama City, Florida
Standard Members can contact us.
Standard members can contact us. We are laid back, fun, easy going couple, lots of stamina with a very high sex drive. We enjoy diving, sports, camping, good food/drink, and socializing. We are very open sexually and like to experiment. We both play alone and together. She is a very orgasmic squirter, loves to give deep oral and girl on girl. He is easy going, V safe, up for just about anything, funny, great cock, loves to please. We are into group, light BDSM, role playing, gang bangs and anything kinky. We would like to have fun friends that we can hang out with in and out of the bedroom and maybe travel and go scuba diving with. We like to meet for drinks for the first time, but will go play if it is right. We need to share face pictures before we meet.

My Ideal Person We would like to find fun sexy people to explore and experiment with! We look forward to meeting you soon!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RandN4U2's responses

  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 9, 1970 March 19, 1968
Travels to: cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner Administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue