Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Randollaa 59 / M
"I am a social animal in captivity. I need offline. Bored / sheltered."
DALLAS, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 2, 2005

To view all of
Randollaa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Randollaa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,203,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_NoliaboyTA
Texas, United States
Marka654321
Texas, United States
pdb_1953
North Dakota, United States
Need2Trydick
Texas, United States
barrankiyo
Texas, United States
Funtxcplefun
Texas, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
Rockwalljoe
Texas, United States
havinsomefun704
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Randollaa 59/M
DALLAS, Texas
RU Local ? - chronic edging and day drinking
Introduction
home sheltering / day drinking / edging? Locals only. Open / discrete: men, women and couples naked whiskey day = is an ice breaker so we can pitch each other to couples and group play. can you email my friends: JUSTLIEONCE and JUSTAGUY235 has GUYS BLOCKED but write me. Can you let them know I cant reply? Dallas native. Great sense of humor. Looking for friends without clothes or hang ups - BE OPEN. Locals get the fastest response. Ht/wt appropriate. No pics / No response. I enjoy nudistism; I have been to nude resorts, beaches and even two nude cruises. Whats next Hedo? What nude beach have you been to? CONSENTUAL SEX WITHOUT LABELS: 3some semantics - example: The gf plays with women she isnt a lesbian; a guy sucks a guy during a 3some he is gay. What gives. I dont like labels for me.. and I wont judge or put labels on you. Your husband / bf doesnt have to be bi to play. I am just more use to guys wanting to.. so I dont mind.. I am discrete and dont mind the guys being curious and the girls that goad them to play; part of the sexual fun and exploration. Things happen - As we all agree... At 44 been there done that. Good mentor / patient teacher. #WHERESWALDO

My Ideal Person Discrete / local fun
sane / fit / educated.
social / conversationist

have a drink and be an exhibitionist
Support nudists and swingers at every level.

GET OFFLINE AND GO REAL TIME.
SEE & BE SEEN

Information
  • 59 / male
  • DALLAS, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: