Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RareErica 43 / T
"I need to be the sissy that I have always wanted to be "
Tooele, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 18, 2018

To view all of
RareErica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RareErica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Kentucky, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Ohio, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
RareErica 43/T
Tooele, Utah
I need a cross dressing buddy who can help me
I am a submissive male/crossdresser, I love all genders and am willing to please, I am pretty much willing to do anything . I love corsets, pantys, stockings, garter belts, high heels, anything silk or satin, pretty much anything that makes me look and feel good.I am up to try and do anything I want to experience new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of RareErica's responses

  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tooele, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 22, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: maintance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: