Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rascal878 62 / M
"Looking for a friend and interested to see where it goes"
Atlanta & Ptc, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Rascal878's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rascal878's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,192 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rascal878 62/M
Atlanta & Ptc, Georgia
A regular buddy is a gift
Introduction
Outgoing professional guy that enjoys meeting people. Happy with where I am in life, but looking for someone nsa to laugh with and have fun with as time and opportunity would allow. If you are taking the time to read this, I thank you and suggest you take the next step if there is any interest. Message me, or better yet, catch me on Instant Messenger to chat if you see me online.

My Ideal Person Someone friendly and who can laugh and is fun to be with. For now, I need someone that is not expecting a comittment cause I can only have a nsa relationship for moment. I don't consider myself super experienced, but am str acting masculine with a semi curious side, and the same would be nice to meet. If interested send me an email or better yet page me here when I am online using instant messenger.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rascal878's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Atlanta & Ptc, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 2, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: