Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Raulyo07 28 / M
"I am a little serious at the beginning but very respeful I am hispano I clean out of diseases if you like to know more about my question"
Oxnard, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
Raulyo07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Raulyo07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lunacraft
West Virginia, United States
stretchmypink
California, United States
Pamelatol
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Yaniavila12
California, United States
jomaher30
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
HolaHola805
California, United States
Chispitaalegre12
California, United States
Asiangirl831
California, United States
YoungBittyKitty
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Raulyo07 28/M
Oxnard, California
Introduction
I am looking for fun with single women and adventures if you are interested send me txt I am a little serious but if you give me your confidence you are laughing and if you also respect if ati like that you like

My Ideal Person Quiero una mujer que quiera pasarla rico ocasional puedo cumplir fantasias me encanta qe me den sexo oral pero dispuesto apasarla rico si quieres saber mas sobre mi no dude escribeme yo te contesto lo mas rapido posible

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Oxnard, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 4, 1992
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Agrucutor
Speaks: EspaƱol
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: