Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Raven9376 44 / M
"Seeking fun"
Hillsdale, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2009

To view all of
Raven9376's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Raven9376's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,753,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun19701973
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
funnfor4
Ontario, Canada
rm_x_l_pusyy
Ontario, Canada
Seahawkgirl532
Ontario, Canada
rm_JuggzBunni
Ontario, Canada
mspassionatej50
Ontario, Canada
Busty_FWB
Ontario, Canada
youbelongwithm3
Ontario, Canada
swildwoman
Washington, United States
 
Status
Raven9376 44/M
Hillsdale, Ontario , Canada
Looking for fun before or after work in the Simcoe County Area. I'm straight
Introduction
I am looking for new experiences from all sort of angles. I like to get out of the house...the outdoors are very relaxing to me, and I like to bar-hop and dance at the local nightclubs. I've lived a good life so far, and there's no rea its shouldn't keep getting better. I have the means to provide someone special with the better things in life. I have a deep and developed interest in exploring my sexually with women, couples, or groups. I'm one of those people who differentiates between "sex" and "making love, " but I have no particular preference at the moment. A long term relationship is possible, if the chemistry is right. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for no string, no hassle fun with Earth Women. If you live in cyberspace or people think you're from Mars, I'm not for you. That said, I do like a wild and crazy edge on a woman... an optimist who can be daring is a good explanation of what interests me. I don't have preferences when it comes to age... young and mature both have their pleasures. She's looking for new experience with new people, new pleasures, new adventures. Standard members send a wink if you are interest in to knowing more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Raven9376's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Hillsdale, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1976
Travels to: Niagara Falls, Ontario
Hometown: Hillsdale, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: