Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ray524 67 / M
"Looking for young/old hot sexy women or couples...30 Years Old or Older need only apply..."
Aiken, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2009

To view all of
Ray524's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ray524's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,099,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jdarenoi2
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
JaniceJanes
Online NOW!
New York, United States
yeewha4
Ile de France, France
NewCarolinaCpl4
South Carolina, United States
C4Couple
Al Manamah, Bahrain
aprilnrich
Alberta, Canada
hotlatinos35
Georgia, United States
rm_kenky14u
South Carolina, United States
ieerpeggs
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Ray524 67/M
Aiken, South Carolina
Introduction
Don't let the age fool you, this COCK is STRONG and I don't need any pills to make it stand at attention. Just a nice pussy to FUCK and LICK and of course having my COCK SUCKED. Just looking to have fun...

My Ideal Person White/Asians/Latinos women or couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just fucking a hot wife while her husband watches and then
join in...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
J Lo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ray524's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Aiken, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1955
Hometown: AIKEN, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: