Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rayandtori3123 36 / 29 / C
"Looking to have some fun."
Folcroft, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2017

To view all of
Rayandtori3123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rayandtori3123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,147,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LauraHaze
Online NOW!
New York, United States
rognbee
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
LustJoy28
Pennsylvania, United States
hornyroomies
New Jersey, United States
Mountaincpl427
Pennsylvania, United States
aa0810
Pennsylvania, United States
sexycouple25281
Pennsylvania, United States
NurseCutie73
Pennsylvania, United States
wifewatcch5
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Rayandtori3123 36/C
Folcroft, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a couple looking for another female that would like to play or another couple that would like to play. If there is another couple joining us we will do a swap or both females are playing and the men join along but the men won’t be touching each other. We are open to trying new things and want to get more experience in so if there’s something you may like to show us we’re always look for more ways to have fun in the bedroom. We can first meet for dinner or even drinks get to know each other and see if we click. If all works out well then we can go into setting up play time. We’re also looking if the couple or other female likes to be friends and go out and do things together that’s great too. We have two s together so we are always looking for date nights and fun things to do.

My Ideal Person Another female or couple that can basically be friends with benefits.

Information
  • 36/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Folcroft, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1985 November 20, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Tow truck driver / firefighter Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None