Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RazzleDazzle138 52 / 52 / C
"Not looking for anything anymore."
Crockett, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
RazzleDazzle138's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RazzleDazzle138's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,738,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildwoodwed
Florida, United States
legsallthewayup
California, United States
psychobunnyec
California, United States
WickedGntlmn
Texas, United States
10ccs4U
California, United States
McBusty
Virginia, United States
marinemudder
California, United States
lacygarter98
California, United States
maestroexmanoa
California, United States
 
Status
RazzleDazzle138 52/C
Crockett, California
What you plan and what takes place aint ever exactly been similar - Jayne Cobb, Firefly
Introduction
Found what I want. Still here for the friends I've made along the way. For now. I am a full time student so my time is pretty limited and focused when school is in session. I've been on A ff for over 10 years and have made a lot of good friends here. I use my time on this site as a social outlet to keep connected with those friends. I am not into hook-ups or one night stands, so if that's what you are after, keep looking elsewhere. If there is anything else you would like to know, please feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Finally found him.

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crockett, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 27, 1968 July 13, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: nurse Student/Tutor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses