Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ReadyandHot56 63 / F
"What makes for a beautiful day?"
Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2015

To view all of
ReadyandHot56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReadyandHot56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,203,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimsusan1
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Lauri0666
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
4PlayMastered
New York, United States
tammyynot
New Jersey, United States
Jdfunn15
New Jersey, United States
thaman54999
Pennsylvania, United States
Ravenlust088
Pennsylvania, United States
wildcouple199
New Jersey, United States
sarahblackowned
New York, United States
 
Status
ReadyandHot56 63/F
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Married white bi female, early 60's,young minded, auburn hair, brown eyes, 40c.. 165 lbs. 5'4"... enjoys good hot sex with another women or couple. Husband wants me to do this, since it turns him on A LOT and I want to do this too. I'm dd free, clean. I do enjoy him watching me with another woman or couple. On occasion, I can meet alone, however, we must have met prior to a one on one. AND always SAFE sex. My husband would be more than willing to voice verify what I have just told you. I prefer not to play on first meeting. I'd rather it be a no pressure situation for both parties involved. Then, if all goes well, we can plan a play date.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is one who has a nice personality and enjoys sex and is comfortable with themselves, one is DD free and clean and open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Candle Wax

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ReadyandHot56's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 10, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown