Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RealHot222 49 / 47 / C
"Looking for M/F couple, or hung male"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2002

To view all of
RealHot222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RealHot222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,286,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickpipelyr
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
4pleasure2u69
Louisiana, United States
1nitediscreet
Louisiana, United States
luv2pleaseyou86
Louisiana, United States
rm_jayqan69
New York, United States
xctv69
Louisiana, United States
Jasonandjodi
New Mexico, United States
peachesncream815
Florida, United States
Girl4GirlFWB
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
RealHot222 49/C
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a couple. I am late 40's 6'2 185. Very down to earth and open minded. She is a Bi-female mid 40's 5'8" 125 very fit for play also. We would love to meet a couple or hung male for mutual fun and play. Be serious and discreet. Must send pic with response.

My Ideal Person Searching for M/F Couple or hung male into MFM,MFMF, FMF voyeurism, or more. Must be open-minded and discreet. Will consider hung males, must be fit, between 25-50 with pic.

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1973 June 24, 1975
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C