Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Realandready2fuk 43 / M
"looking to actually have fun today..hit me up"
West Orange, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: November 18, 2015

To view all of
Realandready2fuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Realandready2fuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,670,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CplFromCT
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
whatchuwant92
New York, United States
NyghtSkye
New Jersey, United States
Marthina07
New Jersey, United States
tabus06
Bavaria, Germany
Dayana342
New Jersey, United States
Drofiar
Delaware, United States
Gangbangers65
New Jersey, United States
n3rdology
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Realandready2fuk 43/M
West Orange, New Jersey
Looking to meet right now for fun..let me know!
Introduction
Im real and not about the games or BS...lets get real and meet up

My Ideal Person My ideal person is confident and funny. She is open minded and willing to try anything once.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Way too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
French maid omg id love it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett johannsen!!!!

View more of Realandready2fuk's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • West Orange, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: