Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RedFox_HotWife 37 / 37 / C
"Hotwife couple looking for an attractive in shape Bull! Very selective, just be upfront."
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2022

To view all of
RedFox_HotWife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedFox_HotWife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,438,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Quebec, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
RedFox_HotWife 37/C
Clarksville, Tennessee
5'6 Redhead (natural) who is into lifting and a healthy lifestyle. Dominant over my husband but really looking for someone to take control. Content will be used for only fans, so if your not comfortable having your dick on camera don’t apply lol ( no face or body on film )

My Ideal Person A man who can fuck me in front of my husband but also do it alone. I would like the boyfriend experience without the feelings or anything like that. Husband is a well behaved cuck, but is only obedient to me, so lets not get carried away.

  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 24, 1985 December 24, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D