Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RedLexi 46 / F
"Naughty Redhead"
Ellijay, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2015

To view all of
RedLexi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedLexi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,134,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4fun304
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
dlee4616
Georgia, United States
funcurious24u
Georgia, United States
hung1IA
California, United States
JuiceLuster8
Georgia, United States
bbwtitluver
South Australia, Australia
sportsnut3554
Florida, United States
GaMusicMan1223
Georgia, United States
veryoral30003
Georgia, United States
 
Status
RedLexi 46/F
Ellijay, Georgia
Introduction
BBW, flawless skin, red hair, blue eyes and lots of fun. Looking for FWB. Very curvy girl with huge tits (38G), an always ready, hungry pussy, and a decided penchant for naughtiness. I love to suck and fuck, but I also like to talk. Please be able to communicate in complete sentences. I love being naughty, and my boyfriend loves it when I am. I'm a lucky girl, and I am interested in making some guys out there lucky too! :) Please Note: I do not stay in the site but it frequently says I am available for IM when I am not. If you become upset that I am not responding I will block you, this is for fun, not stress. The best way to reach me is through the messages, try the IM if you like but I am only very occasionally actually online.

My Ideal Person I like a wide variety of guys - so by all means hit me up if interested. I have been more favorably disposed to alpha-types recently and I am not interested in having a sub at this time. I am particular but that goes more along personality than anything. I do, however, have a few requirements.

1. My boyfriend is aware of my play, and he thinks it is hot as fuck. He likes it when I am wanton. That means he likes to be involved - via pictures, videos, or being present. So...if you are camera shy or shy in general, don't bother contacting me - cause I will need to take pics and/or videos of my adventures. Your privacy will be respected of course, and no face pics for those who object.

2. This should go without saying....but be CLEAN. I mean, jesus.

3. Be reasonably intelligent. If you can't type out full words or speak in complete sentences, my ordinarily wet pussy will become the Sahara Desert. You don't have to be Einstein, but please have more in your vocabulary than "Wanna lemme hit dat?". And asking me "What do you like?" will not get much of a response because I like all sorts of things and a general or vague question will get that type of answer in response.

4. You will generally need to be within an half hour of where I live or willing to travel. I have relocated a couple of times since joining but I try to keep my location current. I am a busy person and will not waste your time, but scheduling is sometimes a challenge.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Ellijay, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 6, 1975
Travels to: Columbus, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Public Relations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: