Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RedNViolet 43 / 41 / C
"Bi couple looking for Bisexual M/F/MF couples"
South Beloit, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 29, 2020

To view all of
RedNViolet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedNViolet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,688,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ButtSlut_53149
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Adam12cal
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Mississippiwolfa
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
trentreznor00
Illinois, United States
Armyman878787
Wisconsin, United States
Robertfaro8
Illinois, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
SeductionandMind
Illinois, United States
fitchicknhubby
Illinois, United States
 
Status
RedNViolet 43/C
South Beloit, Illinois
Introduction
Newbie couple here. Been monogamous and clean for years. She will be carefully selecting a person for her first time. You can be patient and get to know us, if you do not have patience... please do not bother. Wife has a list of situations she would like to try. Solo females: she is looking for f on f play only (hubby is not included) Solo males: must be bi Couples: depends on couple, swap may be an option, bi orgy preffered

My Ideal Person if you are a straight male, do not contact us...

If you have dom, cuck, alpha, bull, or anything even hinting at that type of fetish... do not contact us.

If you do not understand simple rules (such as no anal for her or no drinking meets)... do not contact us.

Faulure to be considerate of peoples needs, limits, or boundaries... means you are not right for us and will be met with open hostility.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RedNViolet's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Beloit, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1977 July 25, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Machinist mother
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses