Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RedheadLiz 54 / T
"I am an intersex person but they dont have a category on this site for intersex."
Pasco, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 24, 2016

To view all of
RedheadLiz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedheadLiz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,029,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
strke4fun
Utah, United States
Gman202019
Texas, United States
Marquee53
Michigan, United States
Kassy8619
Texas, United States
LarryEofAtlanta
Georgia, United States
crosen2700
Louisiana, United States
Mtnguyforyouboth
Colorado, United States
ustwo32836
Florida, United States
trevor69jone
Utah, United States
 
Status
RedheadLiz 54/T
Pasco, Washington
I am an intersex individual (47XXY), not transgender, ask me more if you are curious.
Introduction
Update May 12, 2019: I do understand this is a hookup site, but please do not expect a quick meet and fuck! You will have to be willing to be seen with me in public so if you have to hide, please do not expect me to meet with you. I am open to messaging and being friends but no one-night stands or hookups. I don't spend a lot of time on this site but even though it says I am online, it doesn't mean I am actually on my computer. Sometimes I leave things open and this site will stay open all day but I am nowhere near the computer. Hello, nice to see so many nice people on here. I am a really easygoing, go-with-the-flow kind of person that enjoys life! I'm a petite 5'6" tall, 150 lb girl looking for private companionship. If you really want to get to know me, be persistent without being pushy. I always return every message I receive so please feel free to send me a message. ** Please do not send me a cock pic right away. Become a fan and I will be more likely to IM or message you. IM Messaging: If I don't message you back, I am not ignoring you, I just don't see it that much, sorry. If you are a gold member, please just send me a message and I will message you back. I am mostly girl now but sometimes I still present as a guy. When I'm dressed I'm all girl. I've been told by many that I'm passable and have been out in public many times. I'm a very feminine size 5 woman. I like wearing short skirts, garter belts, pantyhose, sexy panties, and high heels. I am fully bi and enjoy being with men and women but I am a BOTTOM ONLY, thank you :) I am drug and disease free and I expect you to be as well :)

My Ideal Person Must be drug and disease-free!

Men:
I am looking for a top that is romantic, fun, enjoys watching me, and loves sex with a T-girl!

Women:
When it comes to women, I am a lesbian with a built-in dildo

Couples:
I really enjoy playing with couples that I connect well with.

LEGAL NOTICE: The images and videos I post remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I authorize on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my images or videos, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause me to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of my privacy, and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each was fully set forth at length herein.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RedheadLiz's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Pasco, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Nuclear = boring
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: