Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Redhot1975 48 / F
"All-sexual, mostly sub, single fem, looking for anyone willing to dominate and experiment"
Brodheadsville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2018

To view all of
Redhot1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Redhot1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,702,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
packenheat05
Online NOW!
New York, United States
icemancums2017
New Jersey, United States
Meadowhawk
New Jersey, United States
WillDon24
New Jersey, United States
cuda6934
New Jersey, United States
brat6664
New York, United States
Couple4funnewexp
Florida, United States
Bigddave358
New Jersey, United States
peterpaulist69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Redhot1975 48/F
Brodheadsville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Lets go back to the concept to that im not a moron! If youre not in youre 30's or 40's dont lie and say you are, cuz really, im not dumb or blind! Be honest because seriously I wont jusge as long as you are. Lie to me, and well..good luck! I am a BBW, done plenty but always looking for new experiences. Prefer to be submissive and love couples. Here to play tonight! But just to make things clear, if you are emotionally needy or too demanding of my time, we will.not get along. I'm not into ren and definitely not into the cougar thing so if you're under 30, you need not apply. In fact if you are under 35, I probably won't answer you anyway. Best of luck with s your age. Also, please if u live anywhere outside of the tri-state area (NY,NJ,PA) DO NOT APPLY! no time or energy to drive anywhere farther..im.a single mom..just being real!!!

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Brodheadsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 16, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: DQE
Race: Mixed
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: