Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ReeTee74 48 / F
"No longer a member. Not sure how to return messages. For some reason the IM feature isn't allowing me access. So I'm not ignoring anyone I promise. Here looking to meet like minded adults for fun. I've had to make some adjustments to my new life. I had a leg amputated a few months ago. Just getting back to work and am also ready to introduce someone new to my life. If wheelchairs are unnerving or amputees are something you can't handle, thanks for stopping by and have a great day! 🙂"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 28, 2017

To view all of
ReeTee74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReeTee74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juiceseeker69
Georgia, United States
LeDebonair
South Carolina, United States
Horndog8505
Florida, United States
PauleeD86
Georgia, United States
Yunghung334
Alabama, United States
jinco
Georgia, United States
Amajlo
South Carolina, United States
ShaggyTunes
Tennessee, United States
chocorock1000
Georgia, United States
 
Status
ReeTee74 48/F
Augusta, Georgia
Introduction
Recent amputee who still enjoys physical intimacy. I'm cute as a button and a bit of a joker. Pretty open sexually. Don't travel currently but can host occasionally. Hit me up to see if we click.

My Ideal Person Tall dark and handsome with a bald head. Tried tall light and handsome and he was a PUNK ASS. Sorry he ruined it for the rest of ya'll...lol Just kidding. I don't like having my time wasted so don't. If I don't respond to you please don't get in your feelings I won't. If you can't handle sarcasm or the hard truth I'm not for you. I'm honest to a fault.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 8, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: