Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Regularfella151 54 / M
"Contact Directly - If you are Discrete & Like Mid-Afternoon Fun"
Mesquite, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Regularfella151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Regularfella151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,177,917 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Regularfella151 54/M
Mesquite, Texas
Merry Christmas to all my AFF friends
12/20/19 NOTE: PLEASE PASS BY MY PROFILE IF YOU ARE SCAMMING OR PROMOTING YOUR CAM SHOW - I'm NOT sending you a gift - I know your OKEY DOKE Games - Don't waste your time or mine. I'm not going over to or whatever site you're playing with. or email here. I'm 100% - Women who will confirm that they are in the Dallas FTW Metroplex - Please step to the front. ALL OTHERS - DON'T Bother If you're D&D free and want to share some pleasures HMU. I'm well groomed, well spoken, well dressed & well HUNG. I'll be your Big Dick Black or that BULL that you wanted to see up in the wife. Le Bon Temps Roulette. I'm working in the Addi area and would like to find an after work female pleasure pal. Get in touch - I'm discreet and Drama free I'd still love to find a[U] FEMALE[/U] Pleasure Pal for some Afternoon fun times - If hubby wants to watch or join in - I'm down with that too. DISCRETION provided and expected (I'm not looking for any GUYS ! ! ! No offense but I don't swing that way - Please stop messaging me) I'd still love to find that woman or couple who is looking for some mid-afternoon fun. Totally NSA - no complications - no entanglements - If that is you - get with me. Ladies, if I sent that FLIRT, I'd really like us to get acquainted or get together - YOU CHOOSE. If you're a "FOR REAL" per or couple and not into major gamesmanship (like endless STREAMS OF EMAIL) - up - I'm 100% straight but love threesomes or watching husbands/BFs- LIFE IS WAAAAY TOO SHORT FOR FAKIN' AND SHAKIN'. If You're on my network and we've never communicated - let's get in touch. Just drop me a flirt or a direct and we can at least get acquainted. - Le Bon Temps Roulette DON'T BE HESITANT TO SEND ME A NOTE - let's have some fun - NSA Ladies - If I send you a WINK - get back with me and let's explore getting to know each other. If you just want to get together to let your FREAK FLAG FLY - I'm down with that too.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person It would be nice to find a casual woman or couple who wants to get together for some NO DRAMA NSA fun. (NO EXPECTATIONS or DEMANDS). My ideal person would be a sexual explorer and open to their sexuality.
If you're open minded and not seeking any Drama or if you're looking for that DISCREET FRIEND, Get in touch. We could have a great time.

I love women of all colors, shapes and sizes. Not one to just go with what society dictates, I have no misconceptions of the "perfect" woman. Real women have curves and in my eyesight - they are appreciated. The most attractive thing that makes a woman desirable is their attitude. Since the MIND is the most powerful sex organ, I love a woman who is erotically centered and confident. I also can appreciate the strength of that woman who wants to SUBMIT. If you're a sub - don't be afraid. I know what you need and want.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Regularfella151's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Information Technolo
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: