Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Reiss1072 66 / M
"I am tried of all the Bull Shit here I am here for a good time with friends I make"
Genoa, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 28, 2006

To view all of
Reiss1072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reiss1072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,524,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
wantsneedsxxoo
Illinois, United States
rinibear
Illinois, United States
1949Natasha
Illinois, United States
tatas1956
Iowa, United States
myturn2b
Indiana, United States
cmeontherun
Illinois, United States
Fun4wife76
Illinois, United States
GullibleBreeder
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Reiss1072 66/M
Genoa, Illinois
Live life to the fullest
Introduction
I am the person for you. Women within 55 miles will be first in line I want to meet new friends lets see how it goes

My Ideal Person A women, who likes to explore, be creative, laugh, have fun . I am here to meet and make friends who enjoys sex and and doing things. I am not a gold member best way is IM here when you see me online say Hello then we can text

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Henry Manchini, Led Zeplin, Elvis

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
F/M/F threesome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Reiss1072's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Genoa, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 7, 1954
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: