Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
Renaissance2086 35 / M
"Looking for a long term relationship"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canadá
 
Usuario Estándar Confirm ID
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 24 Noviembre 2016

Para ver todas las fotos de
Renaissance2086'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de Renaissance2086 y miles de otras más.
  • 34,186 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 106,805 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 112,029,936 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
MartaLove2
Pensilvania, Estados Unidos
32eShining32e
Taipei, Taiwán
Needtotalkpls
Virginia, Estados Unidos
crzybitch84
Yukón, Canadá
bellmax123
Alberta, Canadá
19Leo78
Renania del Norte-Westfalia, Alemania
6drifter92
Idaho, Estados Unidos
Miss_Drak
Alberta, Canadá
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canadá
 
Estado
Renaissance2086 35/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Looking for my equal. Looking for my Queen :)
Introducción
I'm on aff because I'm looking for a long-term committed relationship with another bisexual woman. I have been in the lifestyle on and off for the past thir years and have met some really wonderful people. I would love to continue in this lifestyle as part of a couple and not as a third. I'm not interested in meeting couples or men, though thank you for your interest. I'm truly flattered. I'm exclusively looking to meet an unattached, beautiful, smart and sensual woman who is comfortable in her bisexuality and whose preference is for the companionship of another woman. I'm not looking for an open relationship. Swinging is something that I want to do together with my partner / wife. I'm a university educated, entrepreneur and business own. A creative being, I love the Arts. I enjoy learning new things and would be very content to spend a day in an art gallery or museum. I love intellectual conversations--especially political ones. I like going to the theatre or watching a well written movie, and having a great conversation about it afterwards. I like all kinds of music and appreciate seeing it at live venues. I'm a passionate per, although I have an easy going and laid-back attitude. I have a high sex drive. I'm a very sensual and open-minded woman.

Mi persona ideal: My ideal partner is feminine in her appearance and mannerisms. I'm drawn to a great smile and infectious laugh. I really value a curiosity of spirit, so it would be nice to meet someone with a higher education and someone who is already into her career. I'm looking to meet a woman who is mature and stable; someone who loves intimacy in all its forms and someone who sees the value in showing everyday kindness to her partner; and who also wishes to be treated well in return. A strong work ethic and value system are important to me. I would like to meet a woman who has her own set of interests and who would like to develop mutual interests and do mutual activities as well, aka, swinging. (Also, I'm a dancer: ballroom, latin and country. I would love to meet a woman who already knows how to dance or would learn so that we could go out together, maybe even pick up a hot couple ). Additionally, I would also like to meet someone who would like to travel.

If you think this is you, please respond with a thoughtful reply and some photos. We can exchange face pictures should there be further chemistry.

Información
  • 35 / mujer
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canadá
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-sexual
Buscando a:  Mujeres
Fecha de Nacimiento: 20 Abril 1986
Reubicarse: No
Estado Civil: Soltero(a)
Altura: 170-172 cm
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad
Profesión: Business Owner
Grupo étnico: Caucásico
Religión: Cristiano
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños: Prefiero no especificar
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: 36/80 DD (E si no es DD)
Habla: Inglés
Color de pelo: Pelirrojo
Tamaño del pelo: Largo
Color de los ojos: Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno de ellos
Mi Colección de Trofeos: