Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Renaissance_Cpl 66 / 62 / C
"We're the best there is..."
Longmont, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2016

To view all of
Renaissance_Cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Renaissance_Cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,848,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Quebec, Canada
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Renaissance_Cpl 66/C
Longmont, Colorado
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications. We are an actual couple who met right here on AFF. We were introduced by another AFF member, and we're now married and very happy. We are very much in love, and enjoy an amazing sex life. She is very down to earth, she has a great nurturing side, and she can do a great seduction. She can take over 8" down her throat without a gag reflex. She can also swallow; need we say more?. She has a delicious Chocolate lube that makes it easier to take over 9" (her husand) down her throat. And she loves it.. He is very flamboyant with a great sense of humor. Among other interests he plays guitar and piano, enjoys theater and live music, and is generally a fascinating per to meet. He also possesses a full 7" and he definitely knows what he's doing when the bedroom door closes. We have a lovely home with two adjacent bed rooms for couples play. We are also a "collared" Dom/sub couple who enjoy discipline and spanking. And he can order her to play with whomever I like Would you like to get to know us? Check out our profiles: Renaissance_PhD Mistress_Tina_69

My Ideal Person We're looking for open-minded couples to become great friends first, and playmates next.

We're open to chat with you anytime. Who knows, maybe we can play...
Ben and Tina

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ZZ Top, Steely Dan, Aerosmith, Theory of a Dead Man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She has fantasized about sex with Brad Pitt, either at midnight
under the stars, or on the beach at midnight. He's fantasized
about sex with J-Lo in several places where they might get
caught. A public park, a dark parking garage, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Renaissance_Cpl's responses

  • 66/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 17, 1956 September 6, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Occupation: Evangelist Biker Biker lady
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say