Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Reneeandtim 42 / 42 / C
"just wanna play w/ female or couple"
DeFuniak Spring, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2018

To view all of
Reneeandtim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reneeandtim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,212,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TorstenImmergeil
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
kuz4fun
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Rboi10
Alabama, United States
LineIDabcmike
Taipei, Taiwan
finnius563
Missouri, United States
newbies4fun7782
Georgia, United States
Nastybitch1234se
Alabama, United States
DIVERTIRSINCAM2
Puglia, Italy
Ftlcpl4fun2
Florida, United States
 
Status
Reneeandtim 42/C
DeFuniak Spring, Florida
Living in the sunshine State, making new memories and good times
Introduction
We are allot of fun, outgoing and kinky in the bed. We enjoy visiting in nashville as often as we can . Our hangout spot is at home, we love firing up the fire pit by the gazebo, having some drinks, and chill, enjoy each other. We have been married for some time now and we are not looking for any types of relationships. We have an awesome relationship and amazing sex.....we are doing this to give me the experience of being with a women and to let each other fulfill some fantasies together.

My Ideal Person sexy, clean, down to earth, not looking for nothing, bi-female or m/bi-f couple. My husband is straight and I am bi-curious.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
mostly r&b and

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Reneeandtim's responses

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • DeFuniak Spring, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1978 July 11, 1978
Travels to: nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: welder student
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts