Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Respective17057 57 / M
"good man seeks good lady"
Middletown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Respective17057's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Respective17057's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,716,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtittiebbw
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
milkynipkat111
Maryland, United States
SexyScorpInPA
New Jersey, United States
rm_BTITTYS2
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_s4star
Pennsylvania, United States
hot4sex800
Pennsylvania, United States
softbunnyhoney
Virginia, United States
NenaPechocha78
Veracruz, Mexico
nikol939ht
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Respective17057 57/M
Middletown, Pennsylvania
Hello!
Introduction
Hello, from the Harrisburg,PA. area. A tall white man(6'5" with an average build,I'm kind of wild and crazy and a bit shy and timed! with blue eyes, brown hair very young looking and handsome. I like to do many things like hiking,walking going out for dinner or clubs, movies, sports, kissing, the outdoors, traveling, shooting pool or just hanging out at home.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a nice lady, with a good personality & average looks who wants a good man. To have great times with. Ass licking is my specialty. Not just for sex, also to be best friends with. I'm mostly looking for friends and friends with benefits but I also need a steady lady nice lady!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Respective17057's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Middletown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 4, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: