Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Revv8377 39 / M
"Not sure what to think"
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 25, 2005

To view all of
Revv8377's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Revv8377's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
sxysweetkat
Texas, United States
casuallyfabulous
Missouri, United States
MrsJones2015
Oklahoma, United States
KellysCandy
Texas, United States
Partiallyin
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Revv8377 39/M
Bentonville, Arkansas
Introduction
I am just looking for a woman to get to know and have a open relationship with, help take off the edge of a busy schedule...but I'm open to a lot of possibilities. Lets talk and go for there, maybe we'll be compatible :)

My Ideal Person A woman who isn't necessarily looking for something long term, wants to have fun and doesn't want a bunch of notches on her belt. Get to know her and she gets to know me and we go from there

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to have a 3 some, 2 women of course :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh sure...there are plenty of celebs that I think are hot.
I'd like to do many naughty things to Angelina Jolie
and Megan Fox. But I find Charlize Theron to be breath-taking.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Revv8377's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 24, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: