Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rex_racer_x 50 / M
"Good looking fit guy looking for some NSA fun while I’m still young and horny. ;)"
Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2017

To view all of
Rex_racer_x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rex_racer_x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,071,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Transman002
Catalunya, Spain
69beyondbelief
Pennsylvania, United States
sparkey18074
Pennsylvania, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
DblTrubl2
New Jersey, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
nicepoconoguy
Pennsylvania, United States
hornyme861
New Jersey, United States
newhope88
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Rex_racer_x 50/M
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for fun girls, couples f/f or m/f single guys who can host. No drama, just fun with like minded, horny lovers. Looking for long term fwb if chemistry is right. Meet a sane, discrete couple regularly who want to meet other couple or female if that sounds like fun send me a message. ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Open to safe adult fun.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Langhorne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1972
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Occupation: Kinks yes
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue