Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RiahStar 46 / F
"No drama. No games. No b.s.."
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2017

To view all of
RiahStar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RiahStar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justhavefun0531
California, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
plezurmay8s
California, United States
loadpump1000
Idaho, United States
Luv2tvl
New Jersey, United States
hotsexhb714
California, United States
Tpleez
California, United States
jzzgtr
California, United States
truckerandwife08
California, United States
 
Status
RiahStar 46/F
Huntington Beach, California
What's up party people!? Enjoy your night be safe!!
Introduction
I don't get on here too much. Note: I am not looking for men at this time. That pretty much says what I'm about. I am not looking for a relationship but I'm not against one. I am 100% real. I'm not looking for online fun. That's boring. I'm 5'4 medium length burgundy hair, very large attributes 40G, I am not thin at all. I have a woman's body. I have very green eyes and an inviting mischievous smile. I'm very open minded and non judgmental. I love to talk dirty and I have a filthy imagination. I am an all around good per. I won't ever betray you so don't do it to me. Very 420 friendly. *Please note: I don't like to be eaten by men. I know, weird. I don't like fingers either. THAT DOESN'T MEAN I DON'T LIKE TO BE TOUCHED AT ALL. I am NOT looking for men at this time! * Also note I am not a voyeur. I dine want to watch you

My Ideal Person Women that are open minded, no drama, love sex and knows that sex is physical. People that can think for themselves. I don't dig the quiet type. Boring.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Nuru

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RiahStar's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 13, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Spiritual advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: