Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Riahannaautumn 43 / F
"*singing* ...does anybody wanna have sex tonight, pure unadulterated sex tonight..."
Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Riahannaautumn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Riahannaautumn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,107,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_James81894
Minnesota, United States
eric886969
Minnesota, United States
pitdonkey30
Minnesota, United States
Roadie102
South Dakota, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_wildchild23k
Minnesota, United States
midman90
Minnesota, United States
greenphantom1
Georgia, United States
harleeryder1995
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Riahannaautumn 43/F
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
Introduction
I come across as mild-mannered and even tempered, even sweet, but I am known for biting sarcasm (which I hate to have turned against me) and I have a nasty streak that gets me in trouble from time to time….I am not too fond of the bar scene, but I do like to drink and I do like to have a good time, although I do not like to have sex or any kind of sexual encounters unless myself and the party involved are somewhat sober. I really desire equality most in the bedroom. Though men being men, I prefer that you please me first. :)…I do love sex, and it has been long enough now that it is all I think about. I am realistic in my thinking, we are here for a good time. I am open to the possibility of more, but I do not have unrealistic expectations either. I would still like to have an affair of sorts to remember.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, someone who is open minded, and loves to please. I have had the opportunity to put the darker, naughtier experience behind me. I really want basic, simple sex. Perhaps this is the wrong place to be looking, I am well aware of the possibility. I love oral - I love being licked, but I won't suck cock unless you lick me first. We all know how you boys can be about that (I cannot seem to stress enough to you enough how infuriating it is to me if you bait me with "I love to eat pussy and then don't deliver. It seems to be a disorder among some of you. Do NOT bait me with this "I wanna eat your pussy tonight" bullshit and then put a codicil on it regarding your own pleasure. Don't do it. And if it's because I'm a bigger girl, don't bother contacting me. And if its because you cannot see past your own needs first, don't do it. I castrated the last bastard that played this game. I will castrate you. If you simply don't like to do it, I understand, but then please do not ask me to give you the pleasure. I won't). I LOVE to ride. I cum so hard if I can straddle your cock and put a little bullet between us and ride you until I cum all over your cock in a wet, sticky mess. I do not want it in my ass. Don't ask me, don't whine about it, don't bitch about it. I do not want it in my ass. If I wanted it in my ass, I would ask you. It's that simple. And I do not want to be dominated or be involved in any kind of "potty" play. Finally, I am shaved and I ask for the same or at least maintained from you - I HATE hair - it gets stuck in your teeth, it traps the smell, its gross. Please trim the hedges at the bare minimum. Otherwise there will be no swapping of oral. I do have naughty pics to share if you are interested. I hope to hear from you.

I might add that I am also interested in playing with a woman or a pair of women. I am bisexual, though it's been so long since I have been with a woman, I am not certain I would know what to do. I have this fantasy of playing with two women, one of them would lick me while the other one sat on my face. When I couldn't handle it anymore, I would help the womamn licking me put on my strap-on and she would lay down on the bed and I would ride her until I came. Then the one who had previously been riding my face would lick my pussy while the other one took her from behind.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: perpetual student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: