Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RicRic4U2B 63 / 71 / GC
"2 Rick's Messenger not working .chatting with all to have a great time"
Olney, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
RicRic4U2B's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RicRic4U2B's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,126 Active Members!*
Friends Network
little1019
Indiana, United States
9pest9
Manchester, United Kingdom
marriedsissyboi
North Carolina, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
rm_adampay
Indiana, United States
Thoughtfulguy195
Indiana, United States
justchecking1442
Michigan, United States
wesley581000
Missouri, United States
4bi2guy0
Vermont, United States
 
Status
RicRic4U2B 63/GC
Olney, Illinois
messenger not working
Introduction
Gay couple who enjoys chatting with other men and all who wants. Love nude camping and outdoor activities.cooking , movies,reading . enjoy time with family and friends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RicRic4U2B's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 63/71 / Couple (2 men)
  • Olney, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: May 29, 1961 December 5, 1952
Hometown: Olney, Illinois, United States Olney, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: still thinking still thinking
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses