Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RiceMan96 28 / M
"Young and energetic"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2017

To view all of
RiceMan96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RiceMan96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,417,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Holland, Netherlands
Texas, Argentina
Missouri, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
RiceMan96 28/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
I just want someone to play with, or play with me ;)
I know I'm young but I'm eager to please. They all say this but I do believe that I am mature for my age. I am pretty open minded and would love to chat. I guess if you have interest in my "package" I can send a picture upon request. If my profile has peaked your interest then please shoot me a message or email. Hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person I am pretty open mined so I think any woman is potentially my ideal person. Only one way to find out.

  • 28 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 26, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None