Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Richard4her 54 / M
"Just some fun and good times"
Brecksville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 9, 2018

To view all of
Richard4her's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Richard4her's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,600,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Richard4her 54/M
Brecksville, Ohio
I'm looking for some fun and good times with women who are looking for the same thing. I do prefer larger breasts, but of course all are welcome. Let's chat and see if we would be good together. Update:. It seems as though not many on here are interested in getting together. I am definitely real and want to get together! Let's have some fun. Life is way too short! Update: please let me know if you have no intention of meeting. It's just common courtesy.

My Ideal Person Are there any ladies that would like to get together? My ideal person would be a woman with large breasts and love to have fun in bed.....often!

  • 54 / male
  • Brecksville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: