Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ricki091662 60 / T
"Here to chat and see what happens"
Dormont, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2018

To view all of
Ricki091662's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ricki091662's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KenOwe88
Maryland, United States
lovetvcd1969
Tennessee, United States
Pgh4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
firebombtokyo
Ohio, United States
Yvette1369
New Mexico, United States
gk91159
Pennsylvania, United States
Mrc363
Pennsylvania, United States
Acockor2willdo2
Tennessee, United States
1erie4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Ricki091662 60/T
Dormont, Pennsylvania
"be prepared, and ready, for whatever may cum along"
Introduction
Don't message me with "Hey I'd like to...." or "Hey you should...." Start with a "Hi, how are you" and let the chat progress from there. I'm a part time cross dresser, not looking for a LTR, but a FWB/NSA or just a plain hookup would be cool. I have been cross dressing for years, since I was in high school. Most recently I seem to be going deeper down the rabbit hole. The next step is learning how to do my makeup so I'm more passable, and taking better photos. Anyone that can help with that will certainly be welcomed by me. When I'm dressed I seem to focus on getting together with men. I recently had a couple of wonderful experiences with men and can't wait for the next one. I'm not looking for a boyfriend, hookups and NSA relationships are cool for now. When I'm not dressed, I still enjoy the women. I travel all over the country with my job. Don't be surprised if you get a random message from me stating I'll be in your town. If you want to get together that will be cool, or recommend any good places to go.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who will top me and use me like the girl I want to be.
I like to kiss and fondle with my partner, then exercise my deep throat skills and my anal training. I prefer a non smoker.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Red Wanting Blue, Melodime, Gaelic Storm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Scully from the X Files. I think it is the red hair that
turns me on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ricki091662's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Dormont, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 16, 1962
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: