Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rickwants69er 59 / M
"Blow & go, mutual suck & 69."
SUNSHINE BEACH, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 11, 2011

To view all of
Rickwants69er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rickwants69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,117,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
OHGuy1110
Ohio, United States
CPJ8199
Florida, United States
rascus1
South Australia, Australia
MrCumtastik
Florida, United States
onehotone4u2
New Mexico, United States
Laurenslane
Texas, United States
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
DirtyDanijel84
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
Rickwants69er 59/M
SUNSHINE BEACH, Queensland , Australia
CAN'T REPLY TO MESSAGES.
Introduction
UNABLE TO READ OR REPLY TO MESSAGES. Slim clean masculine man, looking for similar. Get in touch if interested in hot mutual cock sucking & 69, no fucking. Can't host usually, but outdoor or in car is good, plenty of private places nearby. Please have some pics, face not necessary, only interested in your cock . Turnoffs are cockrings, pierced cocks , smelly cocks, shaved pubes, and screaming queens. And please guys, you are not straight if you want your cock sucked by another man, so let's get real. If you send message please get straight to the point.

My Ideal Person Clean, masculine, in reasonable shape, likes mutual cock sucking, 69. No cockrings or shaved pubes please.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • SUNSHINE BEACH, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: