Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RileyLynn46 49 / T
"New to Boston"
Mashpee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
RileyLynn46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RileyLynn46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,272,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuminmouth6919
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
chillguy1484
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Letsfuck787879
Maine, United States
HungnDirty69XXX
California, United States
RachellQueen
New York, United States
KatteNova
New York, United States
Loretta_Mayer
Maine, United States
Anna_Maryah
Florida, United States
catalinaEv
New York, United States
 
Status
RileyLynn46 49/T
Mashpee, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am a 47 Year old Trans woman. I live as a woman full time and will dress very sexy and slutty for you. I am hosting at my Hotel in Boston, Nsa encounters are cool but I prefer to meet someone who can meet me weekly, biweekly or preferably a boyfriend/ girlfriend. I prefer cocks 7" or larger. I have a nice PHAT ass that loves cock am told I give the best head. SEND PICTURES, DICK PICTURES AND ALL STATS IN FIRST EMAIL Younger, BWC and BBC+++++++ I am Covid and std clean and have resent paperwork I'm also into t4t t4w t4ww t4mm t4m t4mmm

My Ideal Person I would like to find a Fwb who I can have over my place weekly or biweekly. However would prefer a boyfriend / girlfriend.
A very horny man with a big cock who is willing to be my daddy while fucking me. I recently bought a collar and a leash and need to be walked, dominated and used like the little sissy hoar I am. However whatever you into is cool with me. I do not want to meet men who only want head. I love sucking cock but I also need to be fucked. I like uncut cocks and especially love younger, BWC, and BBC++++++++

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Mashpee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: