Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rimmjobjerk7734 52 / M
"i love to give Rimmjobs, eat pussy and lots more."
Fremont, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 12, 2018

To view all of
Rimmjobjerk7734's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rimmjobjerk7734's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,719,265 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rimmjobjerk7734 52/M
Fremont, Nebraska
any bi couples into MMF let me know
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!! UPDATE: I MET THE COOLEST COUPLE THURSDAY NIGHT ! THEY WERE [bling 720529] I am just looking.... not for anything particular at the moment and for sure not a Relationship .. maybe a fuck buddy or 3 ? that would be ideal, and I'm not all that picky at the moment, I LIKE DIFFERENT (kinky, strange, freaky even) KIND OF PEOPLE not saying you have to be one, i just enjoy them...they can be men or women..[COLOR crimson][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person someone who wants to let me service them ... weather it's a male or female, females who have strap-ons and like to fuck men.. so if any of this sounds like you please don't hesitate to message me and be blunt i love people who love their Ass cock and pussies worshiped.. chat with me and find out what it is that i want



Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52 / male
  • Fremont, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work all night
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, na
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: