Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rislue 53 / M
"Lind ID simon13"
pattaya, Chonburi, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Rislue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rislue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,047,634 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rislue 53/M
pattaya, Chonburi , Thailand
line simon13
Introduction
Looking For: Women or Couples (man and woman) for erotic email exchange and fantasies. Ideal Per: I'm interested in meeting women & select couples to join me in our pursuit erotic pleasure! I like confident, somewhat independent, and definitely Very erotic woman/couple who can have fun at the same time.

My Ideal Person I am open to experiencing all pleasures at least once....enjoy meeting with a woman or couple who loves erotic play as much as I do......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
when we meet

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rislue's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • pattaya, Chonburi, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional Consult
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: