Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rita010973 47 / F
"Shokobiscuit"
Bremen, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2011

To view all of
Rita010973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rita010973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,148,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigchef27
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
aharries
Vestfold, Norway
Alex0007805
Brandenburg, Germany
ancoratvoglia
Lombardia, Italy
Spezia2020
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Fulv66
Piemonte, Italy
popo27566
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
KEELERINLEATHER
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sardek
Beirut, Lebanon
 
Status
Rita010973 47/F
Bremen, Bremen , Germany
cant pm , must pay for pm. so first tokens and than chat,,, 15 tokens
Introduction
ich lebe alleine. ich wohne in einem schönen Haus und gerne schwimmen, faulenze und esse gerne, ich mag sex und bin offen für alles.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rita010973's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Bremen, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1973
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: