Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Riverrich66 72 / M
"Like to suck on a hard cock till you cum Looking for to suck on a nice cock in the Buena Park CA area"
Buena Park, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
Riverrich66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Riverrich66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Connecticut, United States
California, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Riverrich66 72/M
Buena Park, California
looking for a man who would like to have there cock suck till you cum in my mouth I don't expect anything in return to me just allow me to
I like one on one oral se x skin to skin sucking cock till you cum I like to have you completely naked while I suck and play with you. or you can cum on my chest or in my mouth ...\8 enjoy being with a man and make him feel good by sucking his cock till he cum.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man that like to have there cock suck till you cum I like doing that and don't expect for you to do anything in return if you are interested in this message me or I'm me I am a single man never married retired,looking for a friend who are honest,sincere,sane and health and likes to have there cock suck till you cum

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Riverrich66's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Buena Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 6, 1948
Hometown: Huntington Park, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses