Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Riyaanu1988 35 / F
"Single male please keep distance. We are cpl and want cpl or female only."
Ghazibad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 15, 2016

To view all of
Riyaanu1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Riyaanu1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,601,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vrn27
Delhi, India
nasc0men
Texas, United States
cavin702
Gujarat, India
NehaSharma69
Delhi, Zambia
hottguy784
Delhi, India
Satvik4u
Delhi, India
SONYGREWAL13
Delhi, India
lalitandrekha
Uttar Pradesh, India
sexygirl3996
Delhi, India
 
Status
Riyaanu1988 35/F
Ghazibad, Uttar Pradesh , India
Introduction
Hi to all hottie and naughties, we are here because we want to be here, we both are very sexy and ready to explore all the possibilities, we have a Strong desire to sex with whom we are comfortable we are not available for singles, single male please keep distance.

My Ideal Person My ideal person should be believable, lovable and soft in nature.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Arjit singh

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Blondage, oral

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No never got a chance

View more of Riyaanu1988's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Ghazibad, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 10, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Salaried
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: