Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
RkDr 48 / M
"Looking for Active People with Positive Outlooks"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 22, 2004

To view all of
RkDr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RkDr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,545,896 Active Members!*
 
Status
RkDr 48/M
Kansas City, Missouri
KC
Introduction
I am a SWPM, 47. 5'11", approx. 200 lbs., brown hair, blue eyes, average build, D/D free. I have a professional career but I come from a blue-collar background. I have a lot of varied hobbies, most of which involve being outdoors such as camping, canoeing, powerboating,tubing, fishing, and hunting as well as sporting events and concerts. I especially enjoy being on the water. I am independent and I am a patient and easy-going per and am up for fun times with the right per(s). I first need to mention one of things I don't have in abundance is time. I travel frequently for short durations with my job (as seen in my pics) but am home for long periods also. When I am home I work relatively late on weekdays and usually go out of town at least part of the weekends. I'm not likely to spend long weekends in the house or doing nothing in town. I am a very active per during the day, so you really should be too if you would like to spend time with me. I am rarely bored and always on the go. I try to do a variety of things while traveling- besides my outdoor interest I also like sightseeing, photography, fairs and festivals, auctions, sporting events, concerts, etc. Basically, I enjoy activities and events where you can meet a wide variety of people. I am on AFF for two purposes; one is to observe the greater AFF world and fantasize much like someone would sitting at a resort or watching porn and the other is to make connections with positive people that have the non-conventional viewpoint that draws us all to AFF. The section "my ideal per" provides detail and the connections I would like to make. I point out the other purpose because I do view a lot of profiles that I may ultimately not have an interest in making a connection with those pers due to factors such as distance, physical incompatibility, sexual incompatibility, etc.- just making that point because some on AFF feel that there are obligations if you view a profile. [B][I]2019 Update:[/I] 2020 has been a blessed year for me so far. I now own several properties in eastern MO between STL and COMO ,as well as the places I already owner in western MO. I am making progress on some long-delayed tasks so free time will still be limited. My ability to travel may be limited, especially outside of MO and would need others to understand that and be patient. Thank you. [B][I]Contact Clarifications:[/I] I am not likely to respond to "flirts" (winks, kisses, etc.) or unsolicited IMs from profiles I have not viewed, as I get them from profiles that seem less than genuine from all over the world. I[I]may[/I] wink back to let you know I received it. If I hotlist you, it means that I have some initial interest and will review the profile in detail later. An unsolicited e-mail from me or an e-mail in response to yours means I have genuine interest in you. I do use the auto-reply for e-mails so if there is not interest there or your e-mail appears to be a bulk/form e-mail then the auto-reply may be all you get in return. The best way to get my attention is to send an e-mail; I will respond when I have a chance if you include the key word "mozarkite" which lets me know you read this profile; otherwise I will respond only if interested. If you don't have interest if I e-mail, a polite decline will be sufficient. There's no need to be rude or obnoxious in a reply as one member did recently; I certainly won't be that way to you. [/B] [B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.[/B]

My Ideal Person As mentioned above, I am also here on AdultFriendFinder to find compatible people with me and my lifestyle. I have learned over the years that a conventional, monogamous relationship resulting in marriage is not something at which I would be successful; I say this because I don't want to lead on those that are serious about finding "the one true soulmate"- from my viewpoint people can have multiple "soulmates" as I have experienced firsthand and as those that have widowed have learned. Thus I feel I lean towards a polyamorous lifestyle. Please don't confuse this with disloyalty, non-commitment, or uncontrolled promiscuity. I am actually very selective to those I involve in my life and tend to be very loyal to them with the understanding that I do lean to polyamory. Thus I am not looking for a committed relationship initially from this website. This does not mean that I wouldn't want a meaningful, long-term friendship or even more over a period of time with the right people. It means that I am looking to get to know people without expectations of deadlines for progression of a friendship and so I can confirm their acceptance of my relationship viewpoint. If you are interested in that aspect of my life it is certainly something we can discuss over time as we know each other better. Due to my career, some discretion is necessary and I can respected that on your part as well, but it doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun.

I am mainly looking for interesting females with good personalities and who have enough interests of their own to be somewhat to primarily independent. I get along best with those that realize quality is more important than quantity when it comes to shared time and those that don't need someone to "complete" them but rather "compliment" them. If I had to describe an ideal type, it would probably be someone who enjoys the hobbies and interest that I list and someone that is down to earth. Country girls are a plus. I do enjoy time out on the town from time to time, but do not go out to bars or nightclubs on a regular basis anymore and probably won't be interested in someone who spends all their free time at them.

I believe I can bring a lot to the table for the right person(s). I am honest and upfront about myself and am generally not judgmental about other people. I do not have hangups about appearance as long as you take care of yourself. I have a bit of a wild side but generally am pretty straightforward about my limits. I am very laid back and do not have expectations beyond what is agreed to.

I get a lot of enjoyment by helping women enjoy themselves with me and like to fulfill fantasies; I enjoy helping a woman with pleasuring herself and using her toys. I have a thing for older women (find them sexy) and generally get along well with women in the 30-60 age range but that doesn't mean I wouldn't see someone younger or older than that range as long as she is mature, understands my relationship viewpoint, and has a good outlook on life.

I do have some fantasies that I wouldn't mind seeing come true. Bisexual/bi-curious women are a turn-on for me; I am intrigued about the thoughts of being with bi-women and the mental aspects of that as much as the physical part of it. I have dated bisexual women in the past and am intrigued about again having that possibility. The thought of a female couple pleasuring themselves in front of me is sexy.

I have also been interested in being with a male/female couple and helping them out with their fantasies, particularly stag/vixen situations and bull/vixen situations with cuckold males. I had opportunities to do so, and they turned out to be good experiences. I am easy-going and not pushy, and will respect any boundaries that are needed. I think expectations should be discussed up front if an issue with a couple since each couple has different expectations about experiences with a single male. While I am straight and don't have physical attractions to men, I also am not homophobic or afraid of contact in a multiple partner setting. I am not into S/M at all or hard core B/D, although light B/D can be fun.

These are just fantasies that I would like to see fulfilled someday and by no means are necessary for me to have a complete life.

One other thing- I am in a period of my life right now that I need to focus on accomplishing some personal goals, such as building my permanent residence. They involve some time commitments so I have found that I can't be involved as much with people as I would like if they don't share that with me. If you want to spend time with me, I currently have to work around those things so you need to be patient with me.

Please realize that it may take me a while to respond, both to my work and personal schedule and the time I do have to check the site. I do have additional nude and facial pics but will only send if I am convinced that you are real and sincere (again due to my career).

Many have asked what my screen name means- I'll let you guess but it has something to do with my career.

Feel free to write and ask anything about me-I'll be waiting!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I'm very diverse when it comes to musical tastes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making a beautiful woman the center of my attention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
You're the celebrity baby!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RkDr's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1971
Hometown: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Somefrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: