Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rlbk2222 32 / 30 / C
"Open to meet possibly this weekend if we click. No bwc or bbc no single males. She is just not into it."
South Zanesville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2021

To view all of
Rlbk2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rlbk2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bifunpartyfuck
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Brucewaynesmr
Ohio, United States
MrMrsRusnak
Ohio, United States
After_dark_coupl
Ohio, United States
jackmejill112
Ohio, United States
dollbaby0
Ohio, United States
Budfreaks2269
Ohio, United States
brandi440
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Rlbk2222 32/C
South Zanesville, Ohio
Introduction
First off I wanna say no single guys..............if we wanted you we will message you. Second. We are not perfect. As our description says we have extra padding. Yes a roll or two. So before you message please understand that it's very aggravating to start talking to people for them to just vanish. Not looking for endless conversations. But we also don't jump.right too it blinded. Alittle conversation and a meet up is the best way to kick this off. Not really into people our age we will be picky on younger couples not looks just your attitude and personality. Older couples pls give us a shot I know alot of you pass bc you think we are like others our age. We are drama free and nothing is off limits. Being married 13 years you tend to build a huge trusting relationship.

My Ideal Person A single female that enjoys being with a female and a male too. Loves lots of oral pleasure from both of us. Kinky preferably bondage (being tied up spanked ,role-playing, kissing. Couples we are looking for someone like us for friends with benefits. Kinks are not required but kinky females go to the top. Ps we love curve women 😍 single females we are open to a relationship if we all agree. She would love a gf.

Information
  • 32/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Zanesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1990 August 25, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None