[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Rob314Lynch 49 / M
"Searching for new friendships&fun."
Ellisville, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 6, 2017

To view all of
Rob314Lynch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rob314Lynch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,351,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jim63043
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Bisexualbobber
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
bigmarco61900
Missouri, United States
MyKock8unc
Missouri, United States
sexuleewantn
Kentucky, United States
newbenstern
Missouri, United States
manual071
Ohio, United States
riser1957
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Rob314Lynch 49/M
Ellisville, Missouri
looking for tops that can host now tonight 11-6, sub bottom looking to service to completion
Introduction
46 single bi versatile bottom, looking to meet new people and have fun , I like giving and receiving oral and anal maybe try being a cuckold, swallow too

My Ideal Person Clean, disease free,open minded preferably dominant, discreet who can host or split the cost for a hotel, wants to have some wild hot erotic fun for mutual satisfaction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rob314Lynch's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Ellisville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Courier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: