Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Robert1235813 53 / M
"looking someone to spoil"
Belfast, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2015

To view all of
Robert1235813's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Robert1235813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,558,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Belfast, United Kingdom
Ire, Ireland
Pays de la Loire, France
Essex, United Kingdom
dublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland
Dublin, Ireland
Antrim, United Kingdom
Dublin, Ireland
Robert1235813 53/M
Belfast, Belfast , United Kingdom
Just a genuine, honest, easy going professional looking for a partner in crime. Looking to meet those who are genuine, honest and fun and see what develops. It would be great to build friendships and if something leads on from that then great. Relaxed, honest, reliable, humorous, easy going, friendly, I don't take myself too seriously, though would be flirtatious, intelligent and fun. 1 x Educated and intelligent mind 1 x Non judgemental 1 x Friendly and outgoing perality 1 x Great sense of humour 1 x Large dose of respect to others. 100% genuine

My Ideal Person Just fun nights out, nights in, with fun, easy going intelligent individuals.
I responds well to those who are easy going, fun, flirtatious behaviour, good conversation. Thrives on great humour, those who are spontaneous and have a little naughty streak.
If interested then don't delay. Get in touch. All interesting messages will be responded to.

  • 53 / male
  • Belfast, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other